Upcoming Events

 

October 17-18, 2015
Beverly Hills Literary Escapes
In Conversation with Paula McLain, Celeste Ng, Lily King and Lisa See
Beverly Hills, CA
Book Tickets

 

November 26, 2015
Reading the South

Eastbourne, Sussex

 

December 2, 2015

Reading the South

Eastbourne, Sussex

 

December 4-6, 2015
Times of India Literary Festival
Mumbai

 

 



Past Events


Thursday August 27, 2015
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Reading Workshop: Mrs Dalloway
Edinburgh International Book Festival
Writer's Retreat
Charlotte Square, Edinburgh

Friday August 28, 2015
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Paula McLain and Priya Parmar
Edinburgh International Book Festival
The Spiegeltent
Charlotte Square, Edinburgh

Saturday July 23, 2015
4:00 PM
The Curious Arts Festival
Pylewell Park
Hampshire

Sunday July 12, 2015
12:00 PM
The Telegraph Ways With Words Festival
Dartington Hall
Devon


Thursday June 4, 2015
7:00 PM
A conversation at Monk's House
Rodmell
Sussex

Wednesday May 6, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
In conversation with Kate Williams and Ticky Hedley-Dent
Amanda Wakeley
175-177 Fulham Road
SW3 6JW


Saturday May 16, 2015
8:15 PM
In conversation with Frances Spalding and Amanda Coe
Charleston Festival
Charleston Farmhouse, Lewes, Sussex

Friday April 17, 2015
1:00 PM
In conversation with Philippa Gregory
Cambridge Literary Festival
Cambridge Union Chamber, Cambridge University

Friday March 27, 2015
In conversation with Maggie Gee
10:00 AM
Oxford Literary Festival
The Divinity School, Oxford University

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Drinks 6:00 PM / Talk 6:30 PM
The Bloomsbury Institute
The Bloomsbury Set: Bookclub with Priya Parmar and Amanda Coe
(Bafta winning writer of Life in Squares)
 50 Bedford Square London WC1B 3DP


Wednesday March 11, 2015
7:00 PM
Reading at Waterstones, Piccadilly
Piccadilly, London W1J 9HD

Thursday March 5, 2015
6:00 PM
Bath Literature Festival
Bath, UK


January 15, 2015
7:00 PM
Barnes & Noble Edina
 Talk/Reading/Q&A/Signing
3225 W 69th St
Edina, MN 55435


January 13, 2015
7:00 PM
Left Bank Books
Talk/Reading/Q&A/Signing
399 N. Euclid Ave
St. Louis, MO 63110


January 7, 2015
7:00 PM

January 8, 2015
7:00 PM
Elm Street Books @ Wilton Library
Talk/Reading/Q&A/Signing
137 Old Ridgefield Rd
Wilton, CT 06897


January 7, 2015
Barnes & Noble  Upper East Side
In conversation with Maris Kreizman/Q&A/Signing
150 East 86th St b/t Lexington & Third Avenue
New York, NY 10028